Back to HOME 
Home: About Us: Directory 
Administration & Staff | Athletics | English | Mathematics | Science | Social Studies
Independent Study  |Performing Arts | Physical Education | Special Education | Visual Arts | World Languages

Administration & Staff

Nye, Cheli Principal
(310) 457-6801 x74277  mnye@smmusd.org
Weissman, Hillary Assistant Principal, HS
(310) 457-6801 x74273  hweissman@smmusd.org
Zaidi, Nauman Assistant Principal, MS
(310) 457-6801 x74280  nzaidi@smmusd.org
Anderson, Sally Assistant to MS and HS Vice Principal
(310) 457-6801 x74276  sanderson@smmusd.org
Boewe, Juliette Psychologist
(310) 457-6801 x74290  jboewe@smmusd.org
Dahm, Katie High School Counselor (L-Z)
(310) 457-6801 x74282  kdahm@smmusd.org
Ernst, Anne Nurse
(310) 457-6801 x74271  aernst@smmusd.org
Godinez, Octavio Gardner
70211  ogodinez@smmusd.org
Goldshen, Elizabeth Speech Pathologist
(310) 457-6801 x74250  egoldshen@smmusd.org
Greene, Milt Security
(310) 457-6801 x74276  mgreene@smmusd.org
Martin, Eric Night Custodian
(310) 457-6801  
Mesterhazy, Yvonne Senior Office Specialist-HS Attendance
(310) 457-6801 x74285  ymesterhazy@smmusd.org
Morales, Yanet Computer Lab Assistant
(310) 457-6801 x74264  ymorales@smmusd.org
Morgan, Laurie Senior Office Specialist-Registrar-Enrollment
(310) 457-6801 x74267  lmorgan@smmusd.org
Myles, Donald Night Custodian
(310 45706801  mdonald@smmusd.org
Nguyen, Linh College and Career Counselor
(310) 457-6801 x74260  lnguyen@smmusd.org
Nickerson, Elle Middle School Counselor
(310) 457-6801 x 74274  enickerson@smmusd.org
Papp, Beth Assistant to Principal
(310) 457-6801 x74277  bpapp@smmusd.org
Reyes, Alondra Cafeteria
(310) 457-6801 x74258  areyes@smmus.org
Ryan, Sarah Librarian
(310) 457-6801 x 74261  s.ryan@smmusd.org
Sferra, Luke High School Counselor (A-K)
(310) 457-6801 x 74269  lsferra@smmusd.org
Slawter, Mary Student Store Manager
(310) 457-6801 x74283  mslawter@smmusd.org
Soloway, Beth Community Service Learning Coordinator
(310) 457-6801 x74284  bsoloway@smmusd.org
Soto, Delia Bilingual Community Liaison
(310) 457-6801 x74272  dsoto@smmusd.org
Vasquez, Grace Security
(310) 457-6801 x  gvasquez@smmusd.org
Watkins, Ernest Night Custodian
(310) 457-6801  

Athletics

Goldberg, Hayden Lifeguard
(310) 457-6801 x74243  hgoldberg@smmusd.org
Humphrey, Ray Track and Field Coach
(310) 457-6801 x74242  rhumphrey@smmusd.org
Larsen, Mark Science Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74215  mlarsen@smmusd.org
Meyer, Andy Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74305  ameyer@smmusd.org
Montgomery, Todd Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74292  tmontgomery@smmusd.org
Mulligan, Mike Teacher, Department Chair
(310) 457-6801 x74243  mmulligan@smmusd.org
Neier, Chris Athletic Director
(310) 457-6801 x74316  cneier@smmusd.org
Segesman, Tim Math Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74323  tsegesman@smmusd.org
Zweig, Marie Athletic Trainer
(310) 457-6801 x74187  latapem@aol.com


English Department

Carrier, Eric English Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74210  ecarrier@smmusd.org
Gonzalez, Jennifer English Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74202  jgonzalez@smmusd.org
Jacobs, Ari English, Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74223  ajacobs@smmusd.org
Jones, Julie Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74224  jjones@smmusd.org
Lapajne, Katy English Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74226  klapajne@smmusd.org
Leonard, Brigette Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74222  bleonard@smmusd.org
Mayle, Alex English Tecaher
(310) 457-6801 x74206  amayle@smmusd.org
Stowell, Rachel English, Film Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74212  rstowell@smmusd.org
Thoreson, Bonnie English Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74208  bthoreson@smmusd.org
Wintner, Lisa ELD Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74333  lwintner@smmusd.org
Yarber, Mary English Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74230  myarber@smmusd.org


Mathematics Department

Andino, Melisa Math Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74203  mandino@smmusd.org
Beauvoir, DJ Math Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74211  dbeauvoir@smmusd.org
Corrigan, Brian Math, Science Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74324  bcorrigan@smmusd.org
Ortiz Moreno, Diana Math Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74231  dortizmoreno@smmusd.org
Segesman, Tim Math Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74323  tsegesman@smmusd.org
Seikali, Nahla Math Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x 74321  nseikali@smmusd.org
Smith, Cindy Math Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74322  c.smith@smmusd.org
Wadsworth, Henry Math Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74325  hwadsworth@smmusd.org


Science Department

Corrigan, Brian Math, Science Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74324  bcorrigan@smmusd.org
Duane, Janeen Science Tecaher
(310) 457-6801 x74214  jduane@smmusd.org
Foster, Tracy Science Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74326  tfoster@smmusd.org
Galipeau, Amy Science Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74217  agalipeau@smmusd.org
Kertesz, Charles Science Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74306  ckertesz@smmusd.org
Larsen, Mark Science Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74215  mlarsen@smmusd.org
Tucker, Dan Science Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74218  dtucker@smmusd.org


Social Studies Department

Ervin, Jordan Social Studies Tecaher
(310) 457-6801 x74302  jervin@smmusd.org
Hoos, JuliaCheri Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74228  jhoos@smmusd.org
Jacobs, Ari English, Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74223  ajacobs@smmusd.org
Jones, Julie Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74224  jjones@smmusd.org
Leonard, Brigette Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74222  bleonard@smmusd.org
Meyer, Andy Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74305  ameyer@smmusd.org
Panish, Adam Socail Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74303  apanish@smmusd.org
Ryan, Sean Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74304  sryan@smmusd.org


Independent Study

Lambert, Daniel Undependent Study
(310) 457-6801 x74244  dlambert@smmusd.org


Performing Arts

Kostors, Bryan Instrumental Music Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74234  bkostors@smmusd.org
Leonard, Brigette Social Studies Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74222  bleonard@smmusd.org
McNaughton, Joellen Music Accompanist
(310) 457-6801 x74236  jmcnaughton@smmusd.org
Plaia, Jodi HS Theater Director
(310) 457-6801 x74257  jplaia@smmusd.org
Sorensen, Krysta Choir Director
(310) 457-6801 x74236  ksorensen@smmusd.org
Zander, Maia Instrumental Music Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74235  mzander@smmusd.org


Physical Education

Goldberg, Hayden Lifeguard
(310) 457-6801 x74243  hgoldberg@smmusd.org
Lambert, Lisa English, PE Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74246  llambert@smmusd.org
Lawson, Rich PE Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74243  rlawson@smmusd.org
Mulligan, Mike Teacher, Department Chair
(310) 457-6801 x74243  mmulligan@smmusd.org
Neier, Chris Athletic Director
(310) 457-6801 x74316  cneier@smmusd.org


Special Education

Biglow, Laurie Ann Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6810 x  lbiglow@smmusd.org
Bilotti, Scott Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  
Costalupes, Kim Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74213  kcostalupes@smmusd.org
Deshautelle, Anna Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74301  adeshautelle@smmusd.org
Flowers, Lynne Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74232  lflowers@smmusd.org
Gray, Carlos Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801 x74232  carlos.gray@smmusd.org
Heyler, Sioux Transition Specialist
(310) 457-6801 x74250  sheyler@smmusd.org
Kramer, Quintin Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  qkramer@smmusd.org
Montgomery, Todd Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74292  tmontgomery@smmusd.org
Moore, Terry Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801 x74213  
Rosen, Maureen Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74225  mrosen@smmusd.org
Smith, Heidi Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74251  hsmith@smmusd.org
Peterson, Ingrid Instructional Assistant
(310) 457-6801  


Visual Arts

Bowman-Smith, Carla Photography, Digital Design Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74240  cbowman-smith@smmusd.org
Evensen, Thor Visual Arts Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74254  tevensen@smmusd.org
Hacker, Thomas Art Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74241  thacker@smmusd.org


World Languages

Auer, Kimberly Spanish Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x 74209  kauer@smmusd.org
McKenzie, Alyson Spanish Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74204  amckenzie@smmusd.org
Murawski, Danielle Teacher, Spanish
(310) 457-6801 x74207  dmurawski@smmusd.org
Scoffie, Audrey French Teacher
(310) 457-6801 x74205  ascoffie@smmusd.org



© 2009 Malibu High School | 30215 Morning View Dr. Malibu, CA 90265 | Main (310)457-6801 | Fax (310)457-4984 | Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District
Powered by: H2Pronto | Site Developed By: H2P INC